1980 McDonald’s


Bret Bearup: (Kentucky)
Matt Doherty: (North Carolina)
Earl Jones: (District of Columbia)
Glenn Mayers: (Wake Forest)
Tom Sluby: (Notre Dame)
Gary Springer: (Iona)
Sam Perkins: (North Carolina)
Pete Holbert: (Maryland)
Vern Fleming: (Georgia)
Alonzo McFarlan: (St. Joseph’s)

Jim Petersen: (Minnesota)
Charles Sitton: (Oregon State)
Russell Cross: (Purdue)
Ralph Jackson: (UCLA)
Doc Rivers: (Marquette)
Jim Master: (Kentucky)
Tim McCormick: (Michigan)
Ricky Norton: (Arkansas)
James Banks: (Georgia)
Joe Kleine: (Arkansas)
Barry Spencer: (Notre Dame)
Kenny Fields: (UCLA)


Russell Cross

Game Result:

West over East 135-111

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s