Bass Pro TOC

The Bass Pro Shop Tournament of Champions just completed its 32nd year of competition in a year in which national power Oak Hill Academy (VA) took home the title over a very talented Wesleyan Christian (NC) team led by junior superstar Harry Giles.

2016 Preview

Event History:








Notable Alumni:

Erick Dampier

Julius Hodge

Wayne Simien

Derrick Phelps

Khalid Reeves

Alonzo Mourning

Jayson Williams

Greg Monroe

Lamar Odom

Larry Hughes

Demarcus Cousins

Tyler Hansbrough

Mario Chalmers

John Wall

Chandler Parsons

Brad Beal

Grant Jerrett

Julius Randle

Todd Day

Craig Claxton

Anthony Peeler

Kyle Singler

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s