2010 Chick-Fil-A

Classic I

Quarterfinal Games:

Norcross (GA) over Penn Wood (PA) 48-45
Benedictine (VA) over Charlotte Christian (NC) 53-41
United Faith (NC) over The Rock (FL) 49-46
Kennan (SC) over Blythewood (SC) 55-39

Semifinal Games:

United Faith (NC) over Benedictine (VA) 71-61
Keenan (SC) over Norcross (GA) 56-49

Championship Game:

United Faith (NC) over Keenan (SC) 75-57

Third Place Game:

Norcross (GA) over Benedictine (VA) 54-43

Classic I MVP: Paris Roberts-Campbell (United Faith)

All-Tournament Team:

Anthony Gill (Charlotte Christian)
Aaron Brown (Penn Wood)
Mike Gbinije (Benedictine)
Quinton Johnson (Keenan)
Braxonton Ogbueze (United Faith)

Classic II

Semifinal Games:

Irmo (SC) over Rockdale County (GA) 58-55
Memphis Central (TN) over Richland Northeast (SC) 49-42

Championship Game:

Irmo (SC) over Memphis Central (TN) 56-50

Third Place Game:

Rockdale County (GA) over Richland Northeast (SC) 66-55

Classic II MVP: Jarnell Stokes (Memphis Central)

All-Tournament Team:

Isaiah Austin (Grace Prep)
Kevin Ware (Rockdale County)
Bernard Thompson (Rockdale County)
Cleon Roberts (Norland)
Jordan Roper (Irmo)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s